Now Whatcha Up To?

Once again it’s been way too long since I posted on my blog…So I’m going to do another picture summary of my recent life. Besides, they’re fun to do and I’m told they’re fun to read. Anyway, here goes… 🙂

For one, I’ve gotten a “new” laptop. This one isn’t quite so skilled in trying my patience! 😉

 

Remember how I told you I was memorizing a canvass for YD camp? Now Jonathon and I are doing local canvassing–fundraising for college.

 

Practicing music when I can...

Practicing music when I can…

Hanging out with Jonathon and his friend...

Hanging out with Jonathon and his friend…



I believe I have all the funds needed for Mission Experience!!! This is a pic of me with a bag I got for the trip...

I believe I have all the funds needed for Mission Experience!!! This is a pic of me with a bag I got for the trip…

I just love this pic of the kitties. Puddles on the left, and Sherbert on the right.

I just love this pic of the kitties. Puddles on the left, and Sherbert on the right.

Work, when I have the chance. (These hawks were circling above us while Jonathon and I were painting some weeks ago. There were at least twice as many as are in this picture!)

Work, when I have the chance. (These hawks were circling above us while Jonathon and I were painting some weeks ago. There were at least twice as many as are in this picture!)

Another picture I took at work. This garter snake was fun to play with. (Don't worry, I don't usually take pics at work...Just once in a while. ;) )

Another picture I took at work. This garter snake was fun to play with. (Don’t worry, I don’t usually take pics at work…Just once in a while. 😉 )

Presents WP

Gathering and wrapping presents…

Having fun with "photo shoots" with my little siblings...(It was quite a lot of work to collect all those acorns!!)

Having fun with “photo shoots” with my little siblings…(It was quite a lot of work to collect all those acorns!!)


So, overall I’ve been quite busy. I also shared my first sermon at church about a month ago. I’ve nearly finished a post about that, and I’ll share it soon.

Oh, and the most exciting of all? I’m a High School graduate! I passed all the tests to get my GED (easiest way I know of for a homeschooler to graduate). I love it! 🙂

Until next time,
Samantha

One thought on “Now Whatcha Up To?

  1. God bless you, Samantha. Thank you for the pics. It looks like you’ve been having a lovely time working for the Lord. Keep growing in Him. Love you and am praying for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

